OES Electronic Newsletter Vol. 2, No. 6. March, 2005

Congratulations to the following individuals on their election to the OES Administrative Committee. The term of office is 2005 thru 2007.

William M. Carey
Diane D. DiMassa
Ferial El-Hawary
Archie Todd Morrison III
Tamaki Ura
Joseph R. Vadus

For information on other OES activities, go to http://www.oceanicengineering.org

Send comments regarding this newsletter to the editor, Dr. Diane DiMassa, ddimassa@ieee.org