OES Electronic Newsletter Volume 3, Number 21, August 3, 2006

Elected AdCom for 2007-2009

Congratulations to the following for being elected to the OES Administrative Committee. These individuals will serve a 3-year term from 2007-2009.

Liz Creed
Barbara Fletcher
Victor Klemas
Marinna Martini
John Potter
Sandy Williams

For information on other OES activities, go to http://www.oceanicengineering.org

Send comments regarding this newsletter to the editor, Dr. Diane DiMassa, ddimassa@ieee.org